skip navigation

Our 2022 Seniors!

Congratulations, Seniors! Best wishes in your future endeavors!

Top Row (L to R):
Aidan Zuehlke, Tony Klett, Chris Fotopoulos, Brylee Kulesa

Middle Row (L to R):
Jackson Miller, Mason Pelke, Marshal Myers-Beck, Joey Velte

Bottom Row (L to R):
Marco Salas, Conor Hooley, Colin Olson

Conor Hooley

Colin Olson

Marco Salas

Aidan Zuehlke

Chris Fotopoulos

Brylee Kulesa

Joey Velte

Tony Klett

Mason Pelke

Jackson Miller

Marshal Myers-Beck